What is the first book in the warriors series


In what order should I read the Warriors books?

Warriors series: Official order of books

  • Into the Wild. by Hunter, Erin. Book – 2004. …
  • Fire and Ice. by Hunter, Erin. Book – 2004.
  • Forest of Secrets. by Hunter, Erin. Book – 2004.
  • Rising Storm. by Hunter, Erin. Book – 2005.
  • A Dangerous Path. by Hunter, Erin. Book – 2005.
  • The Darkest Hour. by Hunter, Erin. Book – 2006.
  • Midnight. by Hunter, Erin. …
  • Moonrise. by Hunter, Erin.

How many Warriors series are there?

There are over 60 books in the Warriors series! This includes the original six-book Warriors series, and four other spinoffs: Power of Three, The New Prophecy, Omen of the Stars, and Dawn of the Clans, as well as stand-alone guides, special editions, and manga.

What grade level are the warriors books?

8 and up

How many copies has warrior cats sold?

30 million copies

What book is after the darkest hour?

The Darkest Hour is a children’s fantasy novel, the sixth and last book in the original Warriors series by Erin Hunter, featuring the fictional character Firestar, a cat.

The Darkest Hour (novel)First edition coverAuthorErin HunterPreceded byA Dangerous PathFollowed byFirestar’s Quest Midnight

Are warrior cats for kids?

Warrior cats is “childish” in the sense that they are middle grade novels targeted at kids. … Some of the themes in Warriors are pretty dark despite how the series is targeted at children: war, death, ambition, betrayal, religion, love, loyalty… these are also themes which appeal to adults.

Does Netflix have warrior cats?

”Warriors” cartoon coming to Netflix

You might be interested:  Often asked: What is a kickback?

Best-selling feline book series Warriors by Erin Hunter has been picked up for an animated adaptation on Netflix. It is set to air sometime in 2019.

What is Ravenpaw’s warrior name?


Who is possessing Bramblestar?

The cat possessing Bramblestar seems to know Squirrelflight very well, and greets her by saying-”It’s good to see you, again.” Again being the keyword-Ashfur would be very happy to stand beside the cat he loved again. 2.

What book does Bluestar die?

At the end of the book, Bluestar, leader of ThunderClan, dies after risking her life to kill the dogs, making Fireheart, now Firestar, the new leader of ThunderClan.

A Dangerous Path.First edition coverAuthorErin HunterSeriesWarriorsGenreChildren’s literature Fantasy novelPublished2004 (Avon)

What age should you be to read warrior cats?


Why is warrior cats so popular?

Everyone likes Warriors due to different reasons but I’ve summed up the main reasons here: Many people love cats so they enjoy reading about cats. The world-building is really good. Erin Hunter does a good job in depicting the clans in great details.

Is Bramblestar dead?

Bramblestar eventually fell ill, and without the guidance of StarClan, he died. However, a spirit possessed his body instead, leaving Bramblestar trapped as a ghost and the spirit posing as the ThunderClan leader.

Is warrior cats still going?

Warriors is a series of novels based on the adventures and drama of several Clans of wild cats. … The fourth sub-series, Warriors: Omen of the Stars, was published from 2009 to 2012 and continues the story arc of Warriors: Power of Three. The fifth sub-series, Warriors: Dawn of the Clans, was published from 2013 to 2015.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *